Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property
Wonderful place to stay. Short walk to a nice beach with great shells. Highly recommend staying there.
View Property: SANDPEBBLE 2F
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property
The cottage was just what we hoped it would be. Great location, close to restaurants, and shops
View Property: ZDRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #4
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2021
Property Manager
Support was great- we appreciate the flexibility to reschedule due to the pandemic.
Property
Great location, nice facility, we made use of the pool, tennis court, and short walk to the beach. It was nice to have beach access without having to deal with parking. Loved that we were close to the nature preserve, where we hiked, biked, and kayaked. Traffic on the island is heavy & restaurants were busy- recommend riding a bike to get to most beaches due to parking, and making reservation or getting carryout to avoid crowds.
View Property: SEA SHELLS #39
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property Manager
Have always found your employees courteous and helpful.
Property
Looking forward to our return in 2022.
View Property: SUNDIAL D306
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
I emailed a few times with questions before our trip and the guest services team got back to me quickly and efficiently. They were great! We didn't have any need for guest services once we were on the island.
Property
We loved the property!!!! We had stayed at another South Seas Beach House about 8 years ago so we knew what to expect but Beach House 22 was amazing! Clean, beautifully decorated, well-appointed with blender, coffee maker, cooking tools, gas grill etc. And you can't beat the location!
View Property: ZSOUTH SEAS BEACH HOME 22
West Roxbury, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZSOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2112
Saint Clair, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZSUNDIAL B408
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SANDCASTLE CAPTIVA
US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNSET CAPTIVA 19
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property
High quality home on a great street . The entire house was immaculate. Quality throughout. Perfect location, wonderful pool and hot tub. Will come back for sure... Loved it that much. Thx
View Property: SERENITY
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNSET CAPTIVA BAYSIDE 103
Ada, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
The folks at San Cap and their vendors were very responsive both before and during he rental. Any questions we had we were able to get answers and any fixes happened pretty quick. Very happy with them. If I owned and wanted to rent property on the islands, I would certainly look at using them. They did a great job of trying to make sure we enjoyed our stay.
Property
View Property: THE WHITE IBIS
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you to the host and rental agency for accommodating us and making our trip a memorable one!
Property
We loved our stay at Starfish. This was our first trip to Captiva and the home was a perfect location and had everything we needed fo our family (2 adults, 3 kids and 1 dog). Location between the beach and various restaurants was very convenient and we would definitely stay here again. Thank you to the host and rental agency for accommodating us and making our trip a memorable one!
View Property: STARFISH WEST
Ada, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOUTH SEAS LANDS END 1617
Manahawkin, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
We left a bag after checking out, and the staff was very responsive and helpful in assisting us to retrieve our bag.
Property
We loved the view and the screened on veranda, where we watched the sunrise almost every morning during our stay. The storage unit on the ground level was chock full of useful beach toys, coolers, and accessories.
View Property: SUNDIAL O405
US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Rachel did a great job of communicating & taking care of a few minor items while we were there.
Property
View Property: SANDCASTLE CAPTIVA
Ninety-Six, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was extremely accommodating and knowledgeable
Property
We had the best time with old friends and were able to make new ones to make memories that last a lifetime. It was very close to a friend and easy access to the beach. Sanibel is my favorite place on earth
View Property: ZDRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #3
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: COQUINA BEACH 3C
glen allen, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VILLA ELENA
Crozier, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice staff. The right amount of contact.
Property
Great unit. Really enjoyed the Tarpon Bay condo complex. Close to things to do yet quiet and surrounded by nature. Even the permanent residency neighbors were great.
View Property: TARPON BEACH 305
Hudsonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
So easy to work with!
Property
Great property! Excellent location! Updated nice place!
View Property: SANDPIPER BEACH 505
Stow , US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Rachel has been excellent.
Property
The blowers for lawn and buildings are extremely loud, lengthy and disruptive. Some used by cleaning people, some by lawn maintenance. You have no control over lawn maintenance. I don't know if electric ones would be quieter as they need replaced. It would be nice if some kind of cart were provided to transport groceries, baggage from car to unit--but not in Realtor's control. The upgraded pool gating and walkway are very nice. We have always had a quick and satisfactory response to any needs--like a new light in guest bathroom, lack of kitchen towels and other needs in past experience.
View Property: TARPON BEACH 201
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property
outstanding house, pool, location, etc. Expensive, but if you have the means I highly recommend it.
View Property: ZSURAYA
Kent, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Jackie was very helpful over the phone prior to our stay.
Property
We very much enjoyed our relaxing stay at the condo. It was clean and well-maintained, except the curtain pulls didnt work (no big deal, though).
View Property: SUNDIAL I201
Onalaska, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
We have been returning to the same condo for over ten years. It is always clean and well equipped.
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL A403