Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mainville, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property Manager
Corresponding with a team member was very easy whether it was email or telephone conversation.
Property
The house was perfect for hosting guests for my daughters wedding week. The house was very spacious and beautiful. We definitely did not want to leave.
View Property: ROYAL PALM HOUSE
Piscataway, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2021
Property Manager
This trip was very last minute. Jackie did a great job getting us all the information we needed to finalize our plans and make our stay possible.
Property
Location and view were even better than expected.
View Property: ZSUNDIAL B408
North Andover, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone and everything was fantastic! Would rent from SanCap again.
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL T401
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property Manager
Said it all above. Thanks for a lovely trip
Property
God provided the perfect weather! Considering coming back soon. Not sure I will stay at this condo unless a few things are addressed.
View Property: SUNDIAL D307
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. Great experience, I would book through them rather than AirBnB
Property
We had a great visit and the unit was quiet and very clean. Good experience.
View Property: ZDRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #1
EVANS, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: STARFISH EAST
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Colebrook, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL J208
Hockessin, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Loved the condo felt like home
View Property: COMPASS POINT 221
Colleyville, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SANDCASTLE CAPTIVA
Medina, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Working with the SCIVR team is simple because they are thorough and care about the people they serve. The team will find answers to all your questions and will respond readily to any unit needs you may need while you are at your rental. They are all friendly and well-informed.
Property
This past March-May 1st marked the 14th year my family and I have stayed at A303 Sanddollar. We are fortunate to have five weeks of bliss on the island while we comfortably stay at A303. The SCIVR team makes sure we have a comfortable stay while all maintenance (if any) is taken care of within the condo. The owners have totally refurbished the condo with lively and up-to-date color selections and decor throughout the entire condo. Plenty of towels (bath and beach) are provided for pool fun. To sum it up: It's gorgeous...the lanai view is super fantastic! The only problem we must deal with is the outdated elevator...which is needed when staying on the third floor!
View Property: SANDDOLLAR A303
Pulaski, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BAYSIDE VILLA 5310
Vineland, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A CENTER OF PARADISE
Chicago, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
The staff at SCVR were great to work with during the entire rental process from the reservation thru check out. They provided immediate attention to all issues during our stay. We have rented with other companies on Sanibel but SCVR was the best
Property
We had a wonderful vacation experience
View Property: BADGER BEACH
Cudjoe key, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
The property far exceeded my expectations, it was very quaint and quiet, the location couldnt be any better, short walk to the beautiful beach, and just off of Periwinkle so restaurants, shopping and markets are very convenient!!! We cant wait to visit again!
View Property: ZDRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #1
Reviewed: May 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZDRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #4
Carversville, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2021
Property Manager
They responded promptly and courteously when called.
Property
We had a fabulous month (April 2021)!
View Property: AT LAST
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property
f you are traveling to Sanibel and want a great place to unwind at night, this is your place! Very simple with everything you need. If you are a Pickle Ball player you will especially enjoy getting a membership and playing on the courts directly across the street. Great central location. Safe and clean. Would recommended without reservation.
View Property: SUNDIAL D306
WALKER, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time and hope to return again in the future. Thank you. The condo was exactly as advertised, no hidden surprises. It was clean, well appointed, and just the right size for a couple. Appliances and fixtures were new, the view was great, everything worked (which has not always been the case in other condos we've rented), and it was well stocked with a generous number of amenities (beach chairs/games/puzzles/fishing rods/beach towels, etc.). We loved it.
View Property: ZSUNDIAL B408
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
I would suggest that you all either assure renter's know to bring quarters or offer to include them in the rental pick up for the appropriate fee. $2 per washer or dryer. Once you get past Jerry's, it's really hard to get enough.
Property
We had a wonderful time. Tennis, biking and beach every day. The screened porch was a great space with great views, including a tree just outside frequented by an osprey. It is a wonderful condo with everything we needed, well maintained, updated with great tennis courts. Sounds form other condos minimal. The screened porch was a great space with great views, including a tree just outside frequented by an osprey. As above, the only deficit is lack of laundry in the unit and lack of transparency about this. Need to tell people to bring quarters if you plan to do laundry. And of course the function of the machines was spot
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2428
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ROOSEVELT COTTAGE
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL A210
hustisford, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Pauline was the point of contact person upon arrival and key pick-up. Very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed everyone that we came in contact with...made for enjoyable vacation!!!
Property
Total relaxation and total enjoyment. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
View Property: SUNDIAL F207
Thetford, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Rescheduled for a year after Covid cancelled original date. Sanibel Captiva Island Vacation Rentals handled the change with no hassles.
Property
Great condo in a great location. Lovedthe place. Very tastefully and completely furnished (and the espresso at Baileys cant be beat).
View Property: VILLA SANIBEL 1E
Edwards, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HAKUNA MATATA