Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Des Peres, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SANDDOLLAR A303
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHELL ISLAND BEACH CLUB 5C
Saint Peters, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Enjoyed the experience and look forward to using your company again
View Property: SUNDIAL I201
Venice, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
The team was super helpful and easy to work with. Booking was seamless, we actually added a night with a quick phone call. The team was friendly!
Property
The property was exactly what we needed for our stay! It was the perfect size, extremely clean, well equipped kitchen, close to the beach and stores/restaurants. We will 100% be back! The property was super clean when we arrived with plenty of towels and starter supplies ready to go. It's exactly what a family of 4 would need for time at the beach!
View Property: SEA SHELLS #39
Reading , US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great Time!
View Property: CORAL COTTAGE
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly attendant at the desk when we dropped off keys. We prefer a keypad n hope the owner would consider putting one on the unit.
Property
Spacious condo, beautiful view of ocean from balcony. Nice kitchen. TV s had no signal and master bed topper could be replaced. Condo was very clean. Loved the closet of beach equipment for our use.
View Property: SANDPIPER BEACH 205
West Bend, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Knowledgeable
Property
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2111
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2428
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
Property
The beach chairs and push cart were game changers!
View Property: COQUINA BEACH 3C
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL A306
Monument, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BEACHCOMBER A101
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property
Amazing beach location!!! Condo was clean and had fantastic beach sunset views!! Would highly recommend if your looking to relax and enjoy the sun and sand!
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2126
Warren, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This property was gorgeous. It was also so clean. Spotless! We truly felt at home in this unit. We cant wait to stay again.
View Property: SUNSET CAPTIVA BAYSIDE 103
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property
Condo was exactly as advertised, and we had a wonderful vacation!
View Property: SEA SHELLS #39
Pfafftown, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOUTH SEAS GULF BEACH VILLA 2026
Reviewed: May 15, 2021
Property
We could not have asked for a better place to stay while in Sanibel for the week. CP221 was very spacious and immaculately clean. It included everything we needed - a fully equipped kitchen, beach chairs, beach umbrellas, beach toys, towels, etc. Would highly recommend to anyone traveling down for the week ... will be back soon!
View Property: COMPASS POINT 221
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property
This is a privately owned condo in a large resort complex. The condo has been updated based on pictures I have seen of other condos in the complex. It is an older resort but the activities available are great and this condo was perfect for us. It is quite large and with a kitchen that had everything we needed for a week's stay. The view to the beach is unobstructed and the screened in balcony was a great place for morning coffee or evening drinks. It is on the 4th floor but there is an elevator available. We will definitely try to rent this condo again next year.
View Property: ZSUNDIAL B408
Portage, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional, friendly, competent staff. Very helpful. We called a few times, each time greeted with kind staff. Even had some workers out to address our door battery issue, all timely and professional.
Property
Stunning views, great location, awesome amenities, perfect family vacation. We love the convenience of walking to beach across the street, marina a few doors down. Location was great!
View Property: BONITA VISTA
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed staying there. Only a short walk to the beach and even included beach equipment.
View Property: ZDRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #1
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property
Truly enjoyed our stay here for the week. Cottage was in great location! Walking distance to beaches, restaurants, right off bike trail! Got to have an early check in :) , place was super clean. Hosts were very friendly and responsive. The Backyard was an added bonus for coffee in the mornings then a glass of wine at night on the screened porch. Beds were very comfortable too! Will definitely rebook next time on Sanibel!!
View Property: ZDRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #4
Hartville, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
The team was courteous. Responded to my questions in a timely manner and made the reservation process easy.
Property
We absolutely loved Sanddollar A 303. It was well equipped, the location was perfect, and the amenities were great.
View Property: SANDDOLLAR A303
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CAPTIVA HIDE A WAY 2B
Huxley, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TARPON BEACH 305
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
Great place to stay with the family and pet
View Property: zDRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #2
Kitchener, CA
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property Manager
No contact. Emails were helpful.
Property
Great place. Ideal location. Wonderful sunrise views. Toms place was perfect!
View Property: SUNCATCHER 104 SUNSET CAPTIVA