Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: COMPASS POINT 181
Odenville, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Sunset Captiva Bayside - Goin' Costal was the perfect location for our family. We love staying near the center of the island. Sunset It had perfect views of the bay and we enjoyed fishing on the dock. We also loved having access to the community's pool. The grounds-men were always so friendly and helpful. Sunset Captiva is our new annual place to stay.
View Property: zSUNSET CAPTIVA BAYSIDE 204- GOIN` COASTAL
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ROOSEVELT COTTAGE
Schwenksville, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TARPON BEACH 305
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property
My husband surprised me for our 10 year anniversary by coming to this beautiful Island. Everyone we talked to was so friendly. The restaurants were amazing and we loved the low key feel. Beaches were so pretty and never crowded. We saw Stingrays almost every evening. This place was perfect! I hope one day we can make it back.
View Property: SUNDIAL D306
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property
Thank you for sharing your beautiful Captiva home with our family. We had a wonderful time soaking up the sun and relaxing on the beach. The evening sunsets were incredibly beautiful. We really enjoyed our time here and look forward to returning to this slice of paradise!
View Property: SERENITY
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property
This is in a perfect location with a great view. Unit was very clean and well stocked! We had everything we needed.
View Property: COMPASS POINT 181
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZSUNDIAL B408
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This condo is beautiful and just as the photos show. We spent breakfast, lunch and many other times on the screened porch. The view is spectacular. We enjoyed the pool and took advantage of the use of bikes riding to the Lighthouse Cafe, gift shop next door, and the homemade ice cream store. We enjoyed our entire time.
View Property: SHELL ISLAND BEACH CLUB 5C
burton, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZDRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #4
Danville, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
My daughter-in-law left her phone in the condo. Your staff of cleaners found it and your office staff let me know. They sent it to us immediately and we were very pleased with your attention to that problem.
Property
The condo was beautiful, comfortable and a joy to live in for a week. We had everything we needed for whatever we chose to do.
View Property: COMPASS POINT 221
Sedalia, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZSAND POINTE 137- SANIBEL SHELLSATATION
Morrisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The condo was in great condition and had any supplies you made need for vacation. The kitchen was well equipped and the beach chairs and towels provided were excellent for those traveling via air to this destination! We enjoyed our week in Sanibel!
View Property: SANDDOLLAR A303
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Each time I called the questions was answered with kind concern and promptly
Property
We appreciated the access to the tween waters resort. Allows for additional options and activities. If we had had our family of 6 staying with us we would have needed more bath towels. I only saw enough for 4 people. We arrived after dark our initial day for check in. It was very dark on the island and difficult to find which unit we were staying in. I now understand why it was dark but perhaps a little warning would have been helpful.
View Property: STARFISH WEST
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VILLA SANIBEL 1E
Yellow Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: COQUINA BEACH 3G
Englewood , US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Your team has been very respectful of our needs. All very kind and helpful.
Property
We love the property. The other guests are always friendly. The cottage is always very clean and comfortable. We also enjoyed meeting the owner. Have a great year. See you next May and June, 2022!
View Property: ZDRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #1
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property
We had such a great time! Loved the layout and the dcor. Having full sized beds in the 2nd bedroom was a huge plus! The large dining table table and plentiful seating in the living area were also selling points. (And the washer and dryer!!!!) We really loved the closet full of beach supplies (like the cart to take the umbrellas - plus the real shovel, etc.). And the beach access (and hose stations) are great. We got to enjoy a dolphin swimming between the sandbar and the beach (chasing fish) which was so unexpected!!! Hope to come back again someday :)
View Property: COMPASS POINT 221
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
Great people and great services.
Property
The house was absolutely amazing! This is a great place for a large group of friends and family to get together. The closeness of the beach, stores, and restaurants was also a plus. The house was well equipped with everything needed for a long stay! I cant say enough good things about it!
View Property: SERENITY
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
The property management team was amazing. So easy to work with and available to reach out to. Will definitely be working with them again.
Property
Serenity is always such a nice stay. Very clean and has all the amenities you could ever want. The beds were very comfy at night. Perfect for a day after the beach. 3 showers was perfect. Nobody has to wait to shower if they wanted to. The outdoor shower was the perfect addition to help rinse off all the sand. The location could not be more perfect. Only a few steps from the beach - what more could you want. Be sure to try Joeys hot dog boat and the Bubble Room cake while youre there!
View Property: SERENITY
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I visited Captiva for the first time with a group of my friends! The property was very well kept, clean, and a great location to the beach and restaurants. Everything was easy to find and easy to use in the house! Amazing overall experience!
View Property: SERENITY
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property
The property location is excellent only steps to the beach. The condo view is great, you can see both the ocean and the main pool area. Lots of action and activities around the property (but cant join activities of the main hotel since we werent guests of the hotel). Condo was outdated but had everything we needed, comfortable beds, tv in all rooms, and a great patio. Would stay here again.
View Property: SUNDIAL J208
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
I didnt need to message them often, but every time I did I received a prompt and friendly response
Property
We loved staying here. The location was absolutely amazing,
View Property: SALTY DOG
affton, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
courteous, informative, quick to respond to issues
Property
All of our family (9+5 kids) loved property. We produced a lot of trash and recycling. As trash comes middle of the week bigger and more trash receptilces (including recycling) would be ideal.
View Property: ROOSEVELT COTTAGE
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was great and so friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay so much. It was such a great house. We loved how secluded it was although being so conveniently located. The house was super clean, nicely decorated and cared for and we really enjoyed the beautiful pool, sitting on the porch by the pond and biking around Sanibel. We also appreciated the games, puzzles, books and magazines. We hope to return soon! It would have been great if there were spices or anything basic like salt and pepper. It was a little warm sleeping with not being about to turn the AC down. The bikes weren't in working condition when we arrived and we had to get a new tubes for the flat tire. It would be great if there were extra tubes for that. It would also be great if you can update the days and confirm the times the pool and landscaper people come. The landscapers came on a different day and then we were expecting them and not going outside and they didn't come that week. Plus a surprise visit from a fencing man.
View Property: A CENTER OF PARADISE