Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mount Clare, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
The staff were great and quickly called back when needed. Fixed the issue we had the best they could.
Property
Beautiful condo in a beautiful location! The king bed was awesome and the layout of the floor plan was efficient and nice!
View Property: SUNDIAL A306
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: COQUINA BEACH 2B
Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The house was EXCELLENT and wonderfully CLEANED!!!! Great job to the cleaner crew!!!!!!
View Property: ZSOUTH SEAS BEACH HOME 22
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Working with the team members at Sanibel Captiva Island Rentals was very easy. All of our questions were answered quickly and efficiently. Any issues that came up during our stay were addressed immediately and professionally. It was a pleasure working with the team and we would highly recommend using their services.
Property
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay. This was the first time we stayed on this side of the Island. In the past we have stayed on the Gulf front side of Sanibel. The property was beyond what we expected. It was nice having our own beach area for grandkids to enjoy. And having a pool was great for those times when boaters got a little too close and loud for a quiet time on the beach. We loved spending time on the beach where the amount of sea creatures was astonishing. Dolphins, manatees, string rays, live shells, crabs were amazing. The dolphins, manatees and string rays were close enough we could have reached out and touched them. A very relaxing vacation with our entire family was amazing. The accommodations were a significant part of being able to relax. We loved it at the Ferry Road House.
View Property: FERRY ROAD HOME
Batavia, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ROYAL PALM HOUSE
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property
Don't change a thing! It was exactly what we needed and wanted. The washer/dryer and the beach supplies in the storage locker were great! We also left some beach toys for others to enjoy!
View Property: SANDPIPER BEACH 205
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL A406
Harleysville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication from team - was done all via email and phone. They did their job without being in the way or disruptive in any way. Seamless check in/ check out, clear instructions. Very courteous.
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay in at the property. Great unit, great building. We would love to stay at this rental again in the future. The size of the rental was perfect for us (us and 2 small children)- the unit was full of convenient amenities- we especially appreciated the beach equipment and the childrens beach toys! Very close walk to beach, very close bike ride/ car ride to all the food and entertainment on the island.
View Property: SANDPIPER BEACH 205
Hernando, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SERENITY
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2111
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Your cleaning team was very helpful and accommodating when we were a few minutes late leaving. Really nice.
Property
View Property: zDRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #2
Forest Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL I201
Longwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: THE WHITE IBIS
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
We only interacted with one or two people but they were both friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: COQUINA BEACH 3G
colchester, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
did it online, but all went well
Property
was happy with the overall property, loved having bay and gulf options
View Property: SUNCATCHER 104 SUNSET CAPTIVA
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZSOUTH SEAS BEACH HOME 22
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL J208
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property
This was one of the best places we stayed so far. The apartment was pristine, at a great location and the staff was there whenever we needed. We look forward to visiting it again.
View Property: COMPASS POINT 221
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property Manager
The condo is absolutely beautiful. It is exactly as the pictures show. I appreciated being able to look down on our boat during the stay. We walked to numerous restaurants from the condo. You can rent golf carts if you would like to.
View Property: SUNSET CAPTIVA BAYSIDE 103
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SANDPEBBLE 2F
South Bend, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
All done over website
Property
This was my 8th stay at Coquina. Previous rental was thru another agency. I will be back. It is my happy place!
View Property: COQUINA BEACH 2B
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Each team member we communicated with was pleasant, helpful and accommodating. We truly appreciate agency reaching out to us during our stay to make sure we were happy. First time an agency has ever done this. Also the starter pack of paper products and kitchen supplies is a welcome change! Vacationing in a destination that requires air travel makes it impossible to bring everything and theres nothing worse than having to shop for supplies on way to rental. What a great idea! This was our first time booking with Sanibel Captiva Vacation Rentals and we will definitely book again and recommend. Thank you for everything.
Property
Tarpon Beach 201 is like a vacation dream come true from location to furnishings to cleanliness. Weve stayed in many vacation rentals in Florida including Sanibel, and east coast beaches. Most have had some issue and some are not at all as pictured. The unit and location were perfect! Spotlessly clean. Exceeded our expectations. We appreciate agency reaching out to us during our stay to make sure we were happy. First time an agency has ever done this. Also the starter pack of paper products and kitchen supplies is a welcome change! Thank you for everything
View Property: TARPON BEACH 201
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Was wonderful will be back
View Property: COMPASS POINT 221
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We have just spent an unforgettable week on Captiva Island at Goin Coastal on Sunset Captiva #204. Beautifully furnished and very convenient to all activities. We parked the car all week and could walk everywhere. The unit has a full bay view with a short 2-3 minute walk to the private pool And beach entrance. Wonderful trip!!
View Property: zSUNSET CAPTIVA BAYSIDE 204- GOIN` COASTAL