Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Portage, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
The check in was sooo easy. It took less than 5 minutes which was great because we had groceries in the car. The team was super friendly at check in and very helpful when I inquired about next year.
Property
The condo was beautifully decorated. The thought and attention to detail was amazing. We only stay in condos or homes when we vacation and this was the most well stocked property we have stayed in. We did not have to purchase or rent anything for the beach, which was amazing.
View Property: COQUINA BEACH 3G
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The place was even more beautiful as the pics. Easy walk to the beach. Sunrise view from the master bedroom every morning.
View Property: zSUNSET CAPTIVA BAYSIDE 204- GOIN` COASTAL
Houma, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: THE WHITE IBIS
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Our experience was great!
Property
We didnt want to go home, that should speak volumes on how much we loved it here!! It was home away from home. The most relaxing vacation we have ever had, not to mention how beautiful everything is!! We can only hope to be able to come back!! My family and I are so grateful we were able to stay on such a beautiful island on a wonderful property!! Sanibel/ Captiva has a piece of my heart!!
View Property: SUNSET CAPTIVA BAYSIDE 103
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Paulina was a delight to work with.
Property
We enjoyed our stay because of the easy access to the beach, and the comfort the property provides.
View Property: SUNDIAL O405
Rossville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
The rental was great and the staff was very helpful. I would like to receive information and promotions on rentals at this location. We would love to come back next year July 2nd - July 9th 2022.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The accommodations and the fishing docks were great. The pool could use some updates but overall the rental and location was perfect.
View Property: ZBAYWATCH CASA
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The condo was roomy and location is great. Cant wait to return.
View Property: VILLA SANIBEL 1E
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property
The place was as advertised. Would do it again. Great experience!
View Property: COQUINA BEACH 2B
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZBAYWATCH CASA
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH HOME 6
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: COQUINA BEACH 3C
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CAPTIVA HIDE A WAY 2B
Eustis, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2111
Cedar Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Team members have been very helpful and accommodating with all of our questions and inquiries
Property
We have stayed at this unit 4 times and feel like we're coming "Home" each time we show up. We've loved this location of the island and wouldn't want to stay anywhere else!!
View Property: TARPON BEACH 201
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL A306
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
The service department was awesome as well. The ac went out in the unit and it was handled super fast.
Property
Cant wait to be back!
View Property: TARPON BEACH 305
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2428
Cocoa, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL J208
Cranberry Township , US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VILLA ELENA
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zSUNSET CAPTIVA BAYSIDE 204- GOIN` COASTAL
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2111
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL I201
O Fallon, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL A403
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property
Beautiful view! Enjoyed our stay.
View Property: SHELL ISLAND BEACH CLUB 5C
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL J208