Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VILLA SANIBEL 1E
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Jackie went out of her way to make sure that we were comfortable while we were in Captiva this time. Rachel was also very professional and attentive during our stay.
Property
Great trip. We are in the process of getting our 2022 year mapped out and do hope that will include another subsequent trip to 2111 through SCI Vacation Rentals!
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2111
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Pleasant
Property
Relaxing
View Property: SUNDIAL D307
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property
We had some forest fire smoke and needed to leave in a pinch, Thai property had a last min cancellation and it was exactly what we needed. Weve stayed on the same street before, actually across the street and its a perfect short walk to the beach and a clean place to crash when you get home. Owner is super sweet. We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: STARFISH WEST
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property
We definitely missed out not booking this property for 2022. We would love to come back and rent a two bedroom. This condo was perfect for what we were looking for. One of the most relaxing vacations ever.
View Property: SUNDIAL A403
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property
Condo is clean, modern and has a direct view of the ocean. Only drawback was the fact that the kitchen had lots of ants. Very small ants. Be sure not to leave any open food containers.
View Property: VILLA SANIBEL 1E
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property
We had some forest fire smoke and needed to leave in a pinch, Thai property had a last min cancellation and it was exactly what we needed. Weve stayed on the same street before, actually across the street and its a perfect short walk to the beach and a clean place to crash when you get home. Owner is super sweet. We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: STARFISH WEST
Beaver Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL A406
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SANDPIPER BEACH 205
Jamison, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
The team was extremely helpful both prior to and at arrival. I tell everyone I can about this experience and this property. I've heard horror stories about rental companies and properties on Captiva/Sanibel and was a little wary, but our experience was the complete opposite of any horror story.
Property
Serenity was just what we needed for this vacation. Relaxing is an understatement. Amazing area. Beautiful property. It couldn't have been easier.
View Property: SERENITY
Allen Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice & communication was always open
Property
The property was wonderful with amazing views! Location was wonderful, we would stay again!
View Property: TARPON BEACH 305
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HARBOUR HOUSE CAPTIVA
Walkersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely wonderful! The unit was clean and spacious. The location to beach was just perfect. We didnt want to leave!
View Property: SUNDIAL O405
New Hope, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNCATCHER 104 SUNSET CAPTIVA
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Great! Couldn't ask for more! Very easy. Showed up, keys were waiting, staff friendly and ready to answer any questions!
Property
Would recommend to anyone and plan on returning! Bigger than the pics make it look! Thank you!!
View Property: SUNDIAL I201
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive to any issues, coordinated weekly cleans with ease, great communication throughout our stay.
Property
Great location, very private. Extremely well-stocked kitchen. Large living areas can accommodate several people.
View Property: FERRY ROAD HOME
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property
What a wonderful place. Great location , easy access to beach. Will definitely stay there again.
View Property: COMPASS POINT 221
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property
Stayed with family for over a month and could just walk to beach everyday and the private parking at beach was great when we needed to bring toys, food etc to beach. Home was super clean. We did have a couple of small incidents and they were handled very quickly. We are so glad we chose this place in pandemic than condos galore in Florida, it was so private, sparse beaches full of shells and we could bike the whole island. We had everything we needed for the whole month.
View Property: MANATEE PASS
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property
We had a great time at IBC! What a great place to vacation and relax! The condo was clean and we loved all the seating in the living area. Bring your own kitchen utensils as the kitchen is sparsely equipped. But who wants to cook with all the wonderful restaurant on the island and Baileys has great donuts! The grill at the complex is great! We LOVED our vacation!!!
View Property: ISLAND BEACH CLUB 340F
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property
It was a great place to see family and relax for a while. Clean and has a good view. Each beach access!! We could hop directly onto some bike trails!
View Property: SUNDIAL T401
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property
This home is in the perfect spot. Walking distance to all restaurants and to the beach on a beautiful quiet street. The home is very comfortable and has everything you need.
View Property: STARFISH EAST
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property
I highly recommend staying at either Starfish East or West. Great location , super clean, cold air conditioning to escape the heat if needed. Walk to beaches and restaurants. Boat tours or rentals also within walking distance.
View Property: STARFISH WEST
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: COCONUT PALM HOUSE
Bennington, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful and friendly.
Property
Beautiful place! Plenty of room for our family of 5. Kitchen well equipped. Shirt walk to beach. Pools very close.
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2111
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property