Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Gloucester, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly. everyone we dealt with was friendly and heplful.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Pool was beautiful, the setting was gorgeous, we could walk to several restaurants, enjoyed early morning sunrises....perfect vacation in every way.
View Property: CAPTIVA HIDE A WAY 2B
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Property was nice. Had everything we needed.
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BAYSIDE VILLA 5310
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property Manager
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL T401
Live oak, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VILLA SANIBEL 1E
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property
Needed a few days away. We picked the perfect location and arrangements. Condo was comfortable and beautiful. Very clean and inviting.
View Property: SUNDIAL D306
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property
Very clean and good ocean view. Short walk to the beach had showers to rinse off sand and saltwater.
View Property: COMPASS POINT 181
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property
Needed a few days away. We picked the perfect location and arrangements. Condo was comfortable and beautiful. Very clean and inviting.
View Property: SUNDIAL D306
Leesvle, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VILLA SANIBEL 1E
Effort, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
They were all amazing
Property
Please see comments above
View Property: SUNDIAL A101
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BLUE HAVEN
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property
Loved the location and views.
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2428
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property
Great overall experience. Will be back for sure.
View Property: SOUTH SEAS GULF BEACH VILLA 2026
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property
Blue Haven is a full equipped, well located three bedroom, two bath paradise vacation spot. I walked to the bay-side beach access for the early mornings and enjoyed the sun setting over the Dune's golf course water feature on the large and well-positioned lanai. Birds come to the water feature, and I also spotted several species of turtles and a small gator. There's an excellent good-sized kitchen for entertaining and two grills (an electric on the porch) and a chargrill downstairs. The small home office has good track lights for online meetings and fast internet. It's an easy, ready go-to place, and I would gladly choose this location for future visits to Sanibel.
View Property: BLUE HAVEN
Townsend, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CAPTAINS WALK D2
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: COMPASS POINT 181
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNSET CAPTIVA 19
New Iberia, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL A101
Johnston, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: COMPASS POINT 102
Coopersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL D306
OH, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Didn't see or meet anyone
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL I201
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property
Condo was very clean and nicely decorated. It opens right to the community pool which was really convenient: never crowded. The boardwalk to the beach was close. Beach chairs and towels were provided. Kitchen stocked with everything we needed for cooking meals.
View Property: COQUINA BEACH 3A
Swanton, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL A403
South Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
Rachel was amazing! Cant wait to work with her again soon.
Property
The condo was a gem. Beds were extremely comfortable, all the beach accessories neatly stored and a million dollar view!
View Property: COMPASS POINT 181
Sioux City, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL A306