Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Amity, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We were thankful for the beach supplies & towels. I didnt have to pack or buy anything. There were plenty of chairs, umbrellas, & toys. Even 2 carts to haul everything ! Comfy beds too !!
View Property: SEA SHELLS #39
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
We added an extra night in the rental condo and it was a pleasure speaking with your office and they are very easy to work with. Even followed up over the holiday to let us know what to do if the office was closed and we needed to reach management.
Property
We had everything we needed in the condo from trash bags to soap. It was very nice to have all the necessities that have been missing in other condos we have stayed in.
View Property: COQUINA BEACH 3C
Eureka, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and professional.
Property
We did call to let Sanibel Captiva Island Vacation Rentals know that we purchased some additional items and left them at Unit 19 for other renters to use: 2 additional beach chairs, 1 additional umbrella, 2 beach mats, sand/beach toys. We would like to rent this property again, so hopefully these items will still be there.
View Property: SUNSET CAPTIVA 19
Palm City, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MARGARITAVILLA
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Fine
Property
Overall great. Nice to find a coffee maker that accommodates pods as well. That would be worth listing in amenities.
View Property: COMPASS POINT 181
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CORAL COTTAGE
glen head, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
People were excelllent to deal with. Very helpful in booking and with any and all questions.
Property
Next time I would like a unit that has the sun set view. Otherwise just perfect.
View Property: SOUTH SEAS LANDS END 1617
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
The villa is very nice with well maintained furnishings and a spectacular view.
Property
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2111
US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2021
Property Manager
The team is very friendly and are quick to respond.
Property
We were very pleased with our stay. The property is beautiful and the beach is so close.
View Property: COQUINA BEACH 2B
Youngstown, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2021
Property Manager
The team members were all very friendly and cheerful. All of our concerns or requests were made quickly and to our satisfaction.
Property
We loved our 2 weeks on Captiva. The property was so private and lush. Exactly what I was expecting only on a larger scale.
View Property: ROYAL PALM HOUSE
Timonium , US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
All interactions have been a pleasure.
Property
It's a great place that's nicely appointed.
View Property: COMPASS POINT 181
New Milford, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Unit is great! Loved being so close to the water. Complex was quiet (visited in late October, 2021). Unit and pool very clean. Great use of space in this unit. Would definitely recommend and would love to return!
View Property: VILLA SANIBEL 1E
Vail, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SEA SHELLS #39
Poughkeepsie, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2021
Property Manager
Check in and check out was easy and convenient. Gentlemen in the office was polite and courteous.
Property
We loved the property and the entire Sanibel Island experience. We are definitely thinking about going again next fall and renting the same unit.
View Property: SUNDIAL A101
Surf City, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful!
Property
Have stayed at SunDial numerous times in the past ad love the complex/location/condos. Would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Sanibel and is always our first choice when visiting.
View Property: SUNDIAL D311
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Nice folks.
Property
Nice property. Loved the pool.
View Property: VILLA SANIBEL 1E
Bonita Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SANDDOLLAR A303
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
they always answered our questions and gave assistance for all the requests
Property
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BAYSIDE VILLA 5310
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: COQUINA BEACH 3G
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SEA SHELLS #39
DOYLESTOWN, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL I201
Perrysburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
The team was courteous and helpful.
Property
We loved the condo. Clean, fresh and a fantastic view!
View Property: SANDPIPER BEACH 205
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very clean, spacious and private
View Property: SUNDIAL T401
Medina, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
All the staff we interacted with were helpful, responsive, kind and generally a pleasure to work with. We had a wonderful working vacation and the property fit our needs perfectly. Wifi and cable went down for a day and Caleb helped us. His response was so quick! The Condo was very clean. We met Lilly from housekeeping at departure and she was extremely nice. Thank you to ALL the staff, ie, Rachel and everyone else that made our vacation perfect!
Property
The condo was exactly what we wanted, clean, close to the beach and had everything we needed. Please tell the owners of the Condo we took excellent care of their property and thank them very much for letting us stay there. We had a peaceful, wonderful time.
View Property: VILLA SANIBEL 1E
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SEA SHELLS #39