Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Sue from the Captiva Office was responsive, professional and a pleasure to work with!
Property
Staying at the spacious two bedroom 1617 Lands End condo and experiencing its prime location with beautiful water views was amazing! The upscale furnishings, appliances and decor contributed to a relaxing, luxury vacation experience. We can't wait to return to this piece of paradise
View Property: SOUTH SEAS LANDS END 1617
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
This was our 4th visit we love it!! See you next year.
View Property: SANDPIPER BEACH 505
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property Manager
Great, flexible, service, wonderful business to rent from.
View Property: SANDPIPER BEACH 205
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and professional.
Property
Cannot wait to return to "On the Green". It is the ideal island getaway with privacy, beauty and steps to the beach with a private backyard pool.
View Property: ON THE GREEN
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property
The check was quick and easy.Welcome package is very helpful/useful. Wonderful service!Had a crack in fridge drawer and was replaced within 2-3 days! Broken dryer vent was replaced next day!!
View Property: SANDPIPER BEACH 205
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property
The condo was well appointed. The property at South Seas Island resort is beautiful and well kept. Excellent area to walk, bike and or golf cart around. The beaches are wonderful but make sure you bring your own chairs and umbrella. As a VBRO or non resort guest the amenities are not for your enjoyment including the beach side bar. The pool outside of the condo unit was under construction most of the time we were there which at times was frustrating. We had to spend more pool time verses the beach due to the red tide. The condo was comfortable and well decorated. The only draw back was the master bath water closet. It's the size of a shoe box and needs work on the peeling paint and water damaged walls. The unit provided beach chairs, umbrella and noodles for floating which was much appreciated. The unit would benefit from a few extra blankets but this is a minor issue. We will return to Captiva again!
View Property: SOUTH SEAS LANDS END 1625
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property
A+++ Love Love Love this condo!! Incredibly comfortable, spacious, and completely updated and you can't beat the location...steps to the pool and beach! Perfect for my weekend beach getaway with my family!!! Will definitely be back!!
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2111
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property
Just returned from a relaxing week in this Sanibel condo. The condo was clean, comfortable and beautifully updated. New , comfy family room furniture. Comfy king bed. Refrigerator needs to be replaced and a few small details need to be addressed but overall a great stay. We will return for sure.
View Property: TARPON BEACH 201
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property
This is our second time renting thus unit. We love how the condo is decorated. The bed is comfy and sitting on the lanai with the confy furniture. I have stayed at a few condos at the sundial and this one has become our favorite. We will be renting again soon ❤️
View Property: SUNDIAL D305
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Was very grateful for the lighting fast response from your team!
Property
A+ experience. Will be back!!!
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2111
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property
beautiful views with great amenities! felt like home
View Property: SANDPIPER BEACH 205
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property
The house was perfect for a large family vacation.
View Property: zHAPPY DAZE
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2018
Property
This is a great 2nd floor, gulf front unit! There is nothing in front of you. I counted 60 paces/steps from the beach to the unit + 15 steps up to the 2nd floor. The property is just down from the Tarpon Bay Beach Access. We chose this unit because it is not a large occupancy facility; therefore, not a lot of people to contend with on the beach in front of the complex. The unit is well stocked and seriously, I cannot think of anything but positive comments on this unit.
Red-tide was an issue for us (Aug 2018), but that is out of the control of the Unit, the Owner and the Renting Agency. Do your red-tide research.
View Property: VILLA SANIBEL 1E
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2018
Property
This was not our first stay at this Condo complex. The complex itself it wonderful and well laid out. The pool is beautiful, a nice short boardwalk to the beach and some covered parking.
The condo itself is amazing. Very clean and well thought out, to provide for all of your needs for a perfect week on the beach. The beach closet is very well stocked with toys, floats, and other great things needed for kids of all ages.
We so appreciate this owner and his thoughtfulness with all that has been put into this unit. It is very clean and has been kept well up to date with its furnishings and appliances, which not all condo owners have done. This truly is a home away from home. This isn't our first stay here and I am sure it won't be our last! Thank you!!
View Property: TARPON BEACH 305
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2018
Property
Beautifully decorated and fabulous views of the water. Walking distance to restaurants, entertainment and shops.
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BAYSIDE VILLA 5234
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property
Lovely apartment with everyone a family needs. Close to the beach and also the restaurants in Sanibel. The kids also enjoyed the pool. It was handy having the small store at the main Sundial resort.
View Property: SUNDIAL O405
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property
Villa Sanibel 1E was a wonderful compliment to staying on Sanibel in 2018. The condo was clean, spacious for the four of us, and very well appointed. We had everything we needed in the condo to make us feel at home. We rented bicycles from Billy's for two weeks which ended up being one of the highlights for us. Our daily rides around Sanibel were very relaxing, and Baileys grocery store is just a 7-minute ride from Villa Sanibel. The island has so much to offer, and getting around on bike helps slow things down a bit which really allows you to take it all in. I highly recommend Villa Sanibel 1E.
View Property: VILLA SANIBEL 1E
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property
We had an absolutely lovely time staying in this vacation rental. It was VERY clean, wonderfully decorated, and well-equipped with the things we needed to have a fantastic vacation. The view was absolutely perfect! Thank you so much for such a wonderful vacation experience!
View Property: SUNDIAL A201
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property
This condo is very well furnished and comfortable. Our week on the island was A very relaxing and enjoyable time. Everything was perfect.
View Property: SUNDIAL I201
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property
Everything Was perfect
Very comfortable house
We took very good care of it
View Property: BOATERS LANDING
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property
Awesome!! Coming back year after year
View Property: SUNDIAL A306
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property
Condo was decorated nicely with light colors that was pleasing to the eyes. Supplies and appliances were plentiful and in very good condition. It was especially nice to have beach chairs, umbrellas and bikes available to use. The surrounding campus is very clean and well landscaped. Adding a few more parking spots would be a bonus
View Property: SUNDIAL B407
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property
We loved the location. Walk to the pool or beach. Enjoyed the market on site. Family friendly or couple friendly resort.
View Property: SUNDIAL D311
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property
Everything was clean and ready to use. Washing machine still holds water in the tray but other than that everything worked great.
View Property: SUNDIAL A210
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property
Everything was just perfect. Loved it!
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BAYSIDE VILLA 5234