Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Edwardsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SANDDOLLAR A303
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TARPON BEACH 201
Houston , US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Each person I spoke with was kind, respectful and helpful. Jackie, Paulina, Rachel, Sue and your handyman (sorry) each helped make our stay so perfect and memorable. We appreciate each of you and look forward to coming back. Thank you all.
Property
This property is wonderful and perfect for a family.
View Property: BAYWATCH CASA
The Dalles, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My sisters and I had a great trip and loved the condo!! It was very clean!
View Property: COMPASS POINT 221
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Sue at the rental agency went above and beyond for our group at this vacation property. The home was cleaned and we were able to get in early instead of killing time in Ft Myers for four hours with our children.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed the home. We watched the sunrise each morning on the screened in porch. That came in extra handy as the no-see-ums came out at night. There was plenty of space for us to all sit and watch a movie or play cards. We rented boats and were able to put one of them on the dock and rent a slip up at Jensen's for the other one. We liked having a second home on the property attached by the deck system. It gave us some privacy yet we still congregated together.
View Property: SUENOS DEL MAR
Pote Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SANDDOLLAR A303
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had an outstanding week on Sanibel with our family. We cannot wait to plan our next trip to Sanibel and Captiva in 2021. We will definitely look to Sanibel Captiva Vacation Rentals for our next stay based on the great experience we had this Fall.
View Property: VILLA SANIBEL 1E
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL A403
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very nice and gave us very clear instructions as to how to access the property. We requested an extension on our stay and was hassle free.
Property
Our vacation at Hakuna Matata was wonderful. The house is exactly as advertised. It's beautifully decorated and well stocked. It truly is a worry free stay. Anything and everything you could possibly need it's there. Fishing in the area is great! Beach is only a few steps away from the property. The bike rides are great. We encountered dolphins and manatees numerous times while kayaking. We loved the privacy, specially during these times with Covid. Property Owner, Wanda, resolved a small issue there was with the pool very quickly and without disturbing our stay at all. She is wonderful by the way and she is just a text away if you are ever in need of anything. To wrap up we loved it so much we just got back October 5th, 2020 and we already booked our next stay at Hakuna for the beginning of the year.
View Property: HAKUNA MATATA
Union, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property was everything we needed and more. We had 2 couples and had plenty of space. The view from the master bedroom was breath taking - waking up to a panoramic view of the sunset over the bay. We loved the giant master closet/ bathroom combo. It allowed us to keep all of our items neatly tucked away during our stay. The furnishings throughout are high end, not typical for a rental property. We especially appreciated all of the beach chairs, wagon, towels, and other items available for our use. The location was perfect. Water front on the bay but very short distance to the beach and pool. We rented fishing gear from Jensens right next door and fished right off the private dock. We rented a golf cart because we like the experience, but truly you do not need one its so close to the beach. We had one small maintenance issue during our stay and the property manager was quick to resolve it. I wouldnt hesitate to rent this property again for our next trip.
View Property: GOIN` COASTAL- SUNSET CAPTIVA 204
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
The team was extremely helpful, pleasant and efficient!
Property
The condo was beautiful. I stayed at Sand Pointe in July,2020, booked again for another week in September as a retirement present to myself AND I have booked again for July,2021!
View Property: SAND POINTE 137- SANIBEL SHELLSATATION
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Rachel Walsh worked diligently to find us a suitable place after our first reservation had to be changed due to the pool closing. She went out of her way to accommodate us on our trip.
Property
Everything was great. Beautiful unit with great beach access. I would suggest a clean out of the storage room. There were a few beach items that are past their useful life.
View Property: COMPASS POINT 181
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This condo is beautiful! The unit has a great location. It has everything you need and I like that there was not a lot of decorations sitting around everywhere, very tastefully done. King bed very comfortable. We didnt use the second bedroom as it was just my husband and I. It was so hard to leave we had such a great and comfortable stay!
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2111
Newark, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Great team. Well be back!!!
Property
View Property: SANDDOLLAR A303
NICEVILLE, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNBEAM
Dedham, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TARPON BEACH 201
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Elegant home environment equipped with high quality essentials. Very impressive. Truly we were lacking for nothing. What a pleasure. Thank you!
View Property: HAKUNA MATATA
Johns Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved this house so much! Would love to come back to the Coral Cottage!
View Property: CORAL COTTAGE
Dover, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL A210
US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Check in/out was easy and convenient
Property
The location was beautiful. Super convenient to have all the amenities of the hotel available. It was a good fit for what we were looking for with our family and the value was unbeatable.
View Property: SUNDIAL D307
Savannah , US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Check-in and out was seamless. This was our 2nd stay in this condo so we knew what to expect and enjoyed it immensely.
Property
The ants in the kitchen were a bit of a problem. There were ant traps but didn't seem to work very well. This is a well-maintained property and worked well for our needs. We enjoyed our trip!
View Property: SUNDIAL B406
Oceanport, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #3
Paris, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were very friendly and informative when I called in.
Property
Perfect little get-away spot. Plenty of room for our 4. Basic start up supplies were there. Plenty of linens, towels, and beach towels. Chairs and umbrellas were in the closet along with a wagon. That's always great! Look forward to coming back.
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2111
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property
The condo is nice and clean and has ALMOST everything you might need while staying in a beach condo. The actual physical location is fantastic, with the buildings a very short walk from door to the resort beach area. The small pool near the privately owned area is great for taking a quick dip. It is nice that the condos are on the same property as the hotel, so there are terrific amenities which are easy to access. It is great having pub food, pizza, ice cream, sushi, and hibachi, as well as a big poolside bar, so easy to access. Just be aware that the condos are not part of the hotel, so some of things available to hotel patrons may not be available to people who privately book through airbnb. There are many necessities available in the room, including beach chairs and an umbrella, as well as many kitchen necessities. Be sure to add coffee filters to your shopping list when you stop for groceries if you like to have morning brew like our family. We had to go back out to the local grocery the day following our arrival to get some. We had a small hiccup with linens initially, but San Cap responded first thing in the morning and resolved the issue very quickly. The whole experience was worth the value and we would stay there again with our 2 littles and our young adult daughter.
View Property: SUNDIAL D307
Greer, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOUTH SEAS LANDS END 1608