Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Villa Elena is beautiful home with tile floors, 4 nice bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. There is a pool and walled patio area at the front of the house and a second outdoor patio that adjoins a screened porch on the back of the house which is also walled off/private. For those with dogs, that means two fenced areas where your dogs can play. The walk to the beach is down a secluded lane and can be done in about 2.5 minutes. Really easy. Very comfortable house. Easy bike ride to town. Short walk to dock on bay. Just a fantastic location on great stretch of Captiva beach. Not brand new and modern, but very comfortable and great vacation place. We really enjoyed it.
View Property: VILLA ELENA
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2022
Property Manager
It was great! There were multiple reminders with a lot of information included. Once on the island we texted and that was the easiest way for me to communicate.
Property
Having a place just steps away from my beloved Sanibel was heaven! Thank you.
View Property: COQUINA BEACH 2B
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: COMPASS POINT 181
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property Manager
Team members were super friendly and the facilities were very clean The tennis courts were exquisite
Property
Stay was absolutely lovely! Only complaint is that it wasn't long enough - haha
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BAYSIDE VILLA 5310
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property Manager
Team was helpful and nice
Property
We had an amazing time at Royal Palm. The house was so nice, the pictures on insta and Sand Caps site do not do the house justice. Having the dock onto the bay was one of our favorite things. We used the dock everyday for fishing, kayaking, and paddle boarding. The dolphins would swim right up to the dock!! We caught, snook and various other fish. The fact that the house came fully supplied with beach chairs, umbrellas and bikes made our trips to the beach at Tween waters so easy. Collecting shells at the beach and playing in the warm ocean water was a daily activity for us. The fact that the house had such a nice swimming pool was great for our family since we had 4 kids from ages 2-12 with us. We do beach rentals every summer. We have been to the Jersey shore, Virginia beach and the Outer Banks. They all pale in comparison to Royal Palm. This house was worth every penny we spent. Plus the owners give you beach towels and a nice bottle of wine when you check in!!!
View Property: ROYAL PALM HOUSE
Attica, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property Manager
Team was friendly and knowledgeable. We needed a property with parking for an oversized vehicle and the receptionist was very informative. Our original door code was incorrect and call to the office resolved this quickly with a new code.
Property
Ideal property. Would definitely stay at Margaritavilla again!
View Property: MARGARITAVILLA
Iowa Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: COCONUT PALM HOUSE
Pittsford, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VILLA SANIBEL 3C
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2021
Property Manager
Rachel took care of every question and issue that arose quickly.
Property
Perfect location-- walk to library, farmer's market, Performing Arts, the Community Center and enjoy your coffee on the dock!
View Property: LAKE PALMS 1
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We have been to Captiva 2 times now & would never dream of staying anywhere but Sunset 19! Beautiful & comfortable, you immediately change to island time when you walk in. Within walking distance to restaurants & fun things to do!
View Property: SUNSET CAPTIVA 19
US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021
Property Manager
We arrived late and were able to retrieve our secured package with all of the information we needed.
Property
Everything was great - could not have asked for anything to be changed! This was a very clean, beautiful condo! The beds were amazing - slept like a baby! Having the elevator helped getting luggage to room. Loved the combo coffee-maker/Keurig in one.
View Property: COMPASS POINT 181
West Concord, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL A403
Amity, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We were thankful for the beach supplies & towels. I didnt have to pack or buy anything. There were plenty of chairs, umbrellas, & toys. Even 2 carts to haul everything ! Comfy beds too !!
View Property: SEA SHELLS #39
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
We added an extra night in the rental condo and it was a pleasure speaking with your office and they are very easy to work with. Even followed up over the holiday to let us know what to do if the office was closed and we needed to reach management.
Property
We had everything we needed in the condo from trash bags to soap. It was very nice to have all the necessities that have been missing in other condos we have stayed in.
View Property: COQUINA BEACH 3C
Eureka, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and professional.
Property
We did call to let Sanibel Captiva Island Vacation Rentals know that we purchased some additional items and left them at Unit 19 for other renters to use: 2 additional beach chairs, 1 additional umbrella, 2 beach mats, sand/beach toys. We would like to rent this property again, so hopefully these items will still be there.
View Property: SUNSET CAPTIVA 19
Palm City, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MARGARITAVILLA
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Fine
Property
Overall great. Nice to find a coffee maker that accommodates pods as well. That would be worth listing in amenities.
View Property: COMPASS POINT 181
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CORAL COTTAGE
glen head, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
People were excelllent to deal with. Very helpful in booking and with any and all questions.
Property
Next time I would like a unit that has the sun set view. Otherwise just perfect.
View Property: SOUTH SEAS LANDS END 1617
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
The villa is very nice with well maintained furnishings and a spectacular view.
Property
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2111
US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2021
Property Manager
The team is very friendly and are quick to respond.
Property
We were very pleased with our stay. The property is beautiful and the beach is so close.
View Property: COQUINA BEACH 2B
Youngstown, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2021
Property Manager
The team members were all very friendly and cheerful. All of our concerns or requests were made quickly and to our satisfaction.
Property
We loved our 2 weeks on Captiva. The property was so private and lush. Exactly what I was expecting only on a larger scale.
View Property: ROYAL PALM HOUSE
Timonium , US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
All interactions have been a pleasure.
Property
It's a great place that's nicely appointed.
View Property: COMPASS POINT 181
New Milford, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Unit is great! Loved being so close to the water. Complex was quiet (visited in late October, 2021). Unit and pool very clean. Great use of space in this unit. Would definitely recommend and would love to return!
View Property: VILLA SANIBEL 1E
Vail, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SEA SHELLS #39