Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jeffersonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SANDPEBBLE 2F
De Soto , US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
The staff were very nice and easy to work with. We had to change our vacation dates due to Covid-19 and it was an easy change.
Property
The condo was very well maintained and great for the money. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: SUNDIAL I201
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Both women I spoke with were helpful, patient, professional and friendly. All my questions were answered.
Property
The condo was just as depicted in the pictures. It was very clean. The location to the beach was perfect. We hope to come again!
View Property: COQUINA BEACH 3C
Miami Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BIRD OF PARADISE SANIBEL
Dulles, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Rachel Walsh went above and beyond to assist us. We are so grateful!
Property
Staying at Secret Harbour was an absolutely fantastic experience. It was a perfect location. We could walk out of the house and walk steps to the pier. The owners left two kayaks for us, and our family loved taking them out to see the wildlife. The house was sparkling clean and well appointed with everything we needed and more. Perhaps the best part was the pool! Perfect set up.
View Property: SECRET HARBOR
FL, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL D311
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH HOME 22
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was always helpful when we called with questions about our late checkin, about needing a beach umbrella and about printing our boarding pass
Property
The property was spacious, clean and comfortable. We missed not having a balcony. We were glad there were grills to use. The grounds were very nice
View Property: SUNDIAL D306
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Well kept property, nice Lanai area. Gorgeous sandy beach, clean ocean. Will definitely return in the near future.
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2112
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL I201
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property
Great location! Close to one pool and beach access. Room was comfortable. Note that the main bar and beach are not for you to use, but that was very ok with us as there was no social distancing at either of those locations. Couple of kitchen items need replacing but sent private message to rental company. Note: doors do not lock when you leave! Must be in correct position!
View Property: SUNDIAL F207
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property
On the Green is an amazing spot for a wonderful family vacation!! Everything was perfect - home layout, comfortable furnishings/beds, extra refrigerator/freezer in the garage, 2 washers/dryers, large pool, walking distance to the beach, great restaurants for fresh seafood - everything was wonderful!!
View Property: ON THE GREEN
Gladstone, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: COMPASS POINT 221
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property
Was perfect for our 4 day get away! The condo was clean & had everything you need and more!
View Property: SEA SHELLS #39
Temple Terrace, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #1
Monroeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
I received e-mails periodically giving me information about our trip. That was perfect.
Property
FABULOUS!! This was our second visit to Sanibel Island and we love it. Sundial is a wonderful. The location is ideal. We were about 80 yards from the water and it was amazing. We rented this unit last year and will probably do so again.
View Property: SUNDIAL A403
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUENOS DEL MAR
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The place was beautiful. It was a really good experience
View Property: SUNDIAL B408
Washington , US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOUTH SEAS GULF BEACH VILLA 2026
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
It was great to work with yall
Property
The condo was clean and perfect for our group of 6, four adults and two children. We enjoyed our stay and would book another trip to Sanibel in a heartbeat!
View Property: SEA SHELLS #39
Walled Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL D311
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely helpful and polite.
Property
Great property. Might want to inform guests concerning the noseeum bug issue, maybe provide a bottle of repellent. They were an issue that we didn't know about until it was too late. Very happy with experience. I would recommend but can't give it a 10 due to no elevator.
View Property: SANDPIPER BEACH 205
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL A210
Minneola, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNSET CAPTIVA 19
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful. We will look to use you guys next year when we come back!
Property
It was great!!! Beautiful and perfectly located. Met our family's needs perfectly.
View Property: MARGARITAVILLA