Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Nice folks.
Property
Nice property. Loved the pool.
View Property: VILLA SANIBEL 1E
Bonita Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SANDDOLLAR A303
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
they always answered our questions and gave assistance for all the requests
Property
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BAYSIDE VILLA 5310
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: COQUINA BEACH 3G
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SEA SHELLS #39
DOYLESTOWN, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL I201
Perrysburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
The team was courteous and helpful.
Property
We loved the condo. Clean, fresh and a fantastic view!
View Property: SANDPIPER BEACH 205
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very clean, spacious and private
View Property: SUNDIAL T401
Medina, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
All the staff we interacted with were helpful, responsive, kind and generally a pleasure to work with. We had a wonderful working vacation and the property fit our needs perfectly. Wifi and cable went down for a day and Caleb helped us. His response was so quick! The Condo was very clean. We met Lilly from housekeeping at departure and she was extremely nice. Thank you to ALL the staff, ie, Rachel and everyone else that made our vacation perfect!
Property
The condo was exactly what we wanted, clean, close to the beach and had everything we needed. Please tell the owners of the Condo we took excellent care of their property and thank them very much for letting us stay there. We had a peaceful, wonderful time.
View Property: VILLA SANIBEL 1E
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SEA SHELLS #39
Gloucester, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly. everyone we dealt with was friendly and heplful.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Pool was beautiful, the setting was gorgeous, we could walk to several restaurants, enjoyed early morning sunrises....perfect vacation in every way.
View Property: CAPTIVA HIDE A WAY 2B
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Property was nice. Had everything we needed.
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BAYSIDE VILLA 5310
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property Manager
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL T401
Live oak, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VILLA SANIBEL 1E
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property
Needed a few days away. We picked the perfect location and arrangements. Condo was comfortable and beautiful. Very clean and inviting.
View Property: SUNDIAL D306
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property
Needed a few days away. We picked the perfect location and arrangements. Condo was comfortable and beautiful. Very clean and inviting.
View Property: SUNDIAL D306
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property
Very clean and good ocean view. Short walk to the beach had showers to rinse off sand and saltwater.
View Property: COMPASS POINT 181
Leesvle, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VILLA SANIBEL 1E
Effort, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
They were all amazing
Property
Please see comments above
View Property: SUNDIAL A101
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BLUE HAVEN
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property
Loved the location and views.
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2428
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property
Great overall experience. Will be back for sure.
View Property: SOUTH SEAS GULF BEACH VILLA 2026
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property
Blue Haven is a full equipped, well located three bedroom, two bath paradise vacation spot. I walked to the bay-side beach access for the early mornings and enjoyed the sun setting over the Dune's golf course water feature on the large and well-positioned lanai. Birds come to the water feature, and I also spotted several species of turtles and a small gator. There's an excellent good-sized kitchen for entertaining and two grills (an electric on the porch) and a chargrill downstairs. The small home office has good track lights for online meetings and fast internet. It's an easy, ready go-to place, and I would gladly choose this location for future visits to Sanibel.
View Property: BLUE HAVEN
Townsend, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CAPTAINS WALK D2