Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNSET CAPTIVA 19
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNSET CAPTIVA BAYSIDE 103
Ada, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
The folks at San Cap and their vendors were very responsive both before and during he rental. Any questions we had we were able to get answers and any fixes happened pretty quick. Very happy with them. If I owned and wanted to rent property on the islands, I would certainly look at using them. They did a great job of trying to make sure we enjoyed our stay.
Property
View Property: THE WHITE IBIS
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you to the host and rental agency for accommodating us and making our trip a memorable one!
Property
We loved our stay at Starfish. This was our first trip to Captiva and the home was a perfect location and had everything we needed fo our family (2 adults, 3 kids and 1 dog). Location between the beach and various restaurants was very convenient and we would definitely stay here again. Thank you to the host and rental agency for accommodating us and making our trip a memorable one!
View Property: STARFISH WEST
Ada, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Only downside was no resort access to restaurants, golf course
View Property: SOUTH SEAS LANDS END 1617
Manahawkin, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
We left a bag after checking out, and the staff was very responsive and helpful in assisting us to retrieve our bag.
Property
We loved the view and the screened on veranda, where we watched the sunrise almost every morning during our stay. The storage unit on the ground level was chock full of useful beach toys, coolers, and accessories.
View Property: SUNDIAL O405
US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Rachel did a great job of communicating & taking care of a few minor items while we were there.
Property
View Property: SANDCASTLE CAPTIVA
Ninety-Six, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was extremely accommodating and knowledgeable
Property
We had the best time with old friends and were able to make new ones to make memories that last a lifetime. It was very close to a friend and easy access to the beach. Sanibel is my favorite place on earth
View Property: DRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #3
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: COQUINA BEACH 3C
glen allen, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VILLA ELENA
Crozier, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice staff. The right amount of contact.
Property
Great unit. Really enjoyed the Tarpon Bay condo complex. Close to things to do yet quiet and surrounded by nature. Even the permanent residency neighbors were great.
View Property: TARPON BEACH 305
Hudsonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
So easy to work with!
Property
Great property! Excellent location! Updated nice place!
View Property: SANDPIPER BEACH 505
Stow , US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Rachel has been excellent.
Property
The blowers for lawn and buildings are extremely loud, lengthy and disruptive. Some used by cleaning people, some by lawn maintenance. You have no control over lawn maintenance. I don't know if electric ones would be quieter as they need replaced. It would be nice if some kind of cart were provided to transport groceries, baggage from car to unit--but not in Realtor's control. The upgraded pool gating and walkway are very nice. We have always had a quick and satisfactory response to any needs--like a new light in guest bathroom, lack of kitchen towels and other needs in past experience.
View Property: TARPON BEACH 201
Kent, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Jackie was very helpful over the phone prior to our stay.
Property
We very much enjoyed our relaxing stay at the condo. It was clean and well-maintained, except the curtain pulls didnt work (no big deal, though).
View Property: SUNDIAL I201
Onalaska, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
We have been returning to the same condo for over ten years. It is always clean and well equipped.
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL A403
Dagsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: STARFISH EAST
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The Coral Cottage was absolutely beautiful! The house was so well done! We loved the property! Loved how you can walk to everything! We had a wonderful vacation!
View Property: CORAL COTTAGE
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive - excellent customer service!
Property
I thought this condo was great. Better view than expected from the pictures and we liked the location - quiet and away from the main resort activities.
View Property: SUNDIAL B408
Wendell, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOUTH SEAS GULF BEACH VILLA 2026
Penfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent , fast and efficient. From the moment that I reached out looking for a place to stay, everything fell into place. The owner of the unit went out of his way to answer questions.
Property
We look forward to returning to the same unit! The location was perfect! We liked that we could also use the amenities at Tween Waters on Captiva. The water sports there were easily accessible. The beach at the condo was amazing! Especially the shells! The only detail we would change is prepare to rent or bring sturdy large umbrellas or tarp. Thank you for a great week!
View Property: TARPON BEACH 305
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2126
Weston, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BADGER BEACH
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
All were great. Returned calls promptly and were efficient, particularly Rachel and Paulina.
Property
Location is great. Enjoyed the pool and outdoor seating. Property could be improved by adding TV chairs in bedrooms, adding lights to ceiling fans and additional reading lights or taller table lamps, could use 6th chair for dining table.
View Property: SUNBEAM
Northampton, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
Great.
Property
It was lovely.
View Property: LAKE PALMS 1
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
Super. Timet
Property
Great
View Property: SANDPEBBLE 2F