Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
They answered all my questions quickly and were polite when we picked up and returned the key.
Property
The daily cost was extremely reasonable for a property on the ocean. It was well equipped with everything needed for our stay. Quiet, clean, and comfortable. I highly recommend staying at this property and will do so again in the future.
View Property: SUNDIAL D306
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Jenny , head of maintenance and housekeeping was very courteous and prompt to work with.
Property
Beautiful home and the landscaping makes it feel private and secluded.
View Property: MIMI`S HAPPY BEACH BLESSING
Endwell, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Quick easy check in
Property
We loved the beach, enjoyed a bike ride through the nature preserve down the road, and ate at Docs resteraunt (it was great) a short walk. Only thing missing was a baking sheet to make a frozen pizza.
View Property: SOUTH SEAS GULF BEACH VILLA 2026
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Sundial 401-T was well appointed and clean. We enjoyed the set up of the condo, especially the screened in porch. The beach and pool were great for the children!
View Property: SUNDIAL T401
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
team was responsive - came at once even though we had only reported a broken porch light
Property
View Property: SERENITY
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very accessible and helpful.
Property
Fabulous - exactly as advertised! We had a wonderful time, thank you!
View Property: SOUTH SEAS GULF BEACH VILLA 2026
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property
Very clean and convenient to pool and beach
View Property: SUNDIAL I201
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property
The photos and description dont do this beautiful condo justice! We were here for a girls getaway and had five adults comfortably. The location is perfect - right on the beach and also within biking distance of everything (well everywhere in the Island is!). This condo is completely updated and well cared for as a home, not just a rental property. We are already planning our next stay!
View Property: VILLA SANIBEL 1E
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I have stayed here several times. The new owner is very nice and has done a lot of updates. The cabin being dog friendly is great. The screened patio is lovely.
View Property: DRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #3
Margate, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Meet with a team member before checking out to resolve something and everything was taken care of. Great staff.
Property
Overall our long weekend was perfect. Very satisfied.
View Property: DRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #4
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Simple
Property
Great space for family time!
View Property: SUNDIAL T401
Avon, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL A210
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect for a family with kids! Close to the beach and plenty of room to relax!
View Property: SUNDIAL T401
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
Rent this place! It was awesome. There were 6 adults and we had plenty of space. The beach was steps away and the pool was beautiful. We loved the condo- it was perfect and stylish and had everything we needed including extra towels, beach chairs, beach towels and a washer/dryer. We will be back!
View Property: VILLA SANIBEL 1E
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property
We had a great time on our mini-getaway to Sanibel Island. This property is a prime location and has a great view of the pool and ocean. It has all of the needed amenities, including access to on-site convenience store and restaurants. Overall, we loved the condo. The master bed however is extremely hard and a bit squeaky. That is really our only complaint. They need to replace that mattress (the others are great). And the toaster takes 10 minutes to toast something but eventually will work. We hope to be back (but hope the mattress is replaced before we do!
View Property: SUNDIAL O405
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property
Perfect location on the beach and within walking distance of restaurants / stores either on the road or via the beach. Pool right outside the building as well. There was only two of us but unit could easily accommodate two couples or a family as it has two full bathrooms plus plenty of sitting space / lanai. Everything you need was provided.
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2111
Allentown, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Loved it
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2112
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
This place is adorable. It was immaculately clean. Its very easy to call San Cap if you need anything. The staff is friendly. There is a grill, beach wagon, beach chairs, washer/dryer, beach umbrella included. I will be back!
View Property: DRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #2
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property
Great view. Easy ocean walk. Clean unit as described and shown. Plenty of space without unnecessary space. Great proximity to shopping and food. Clean pool within view from deck. Loved our short stay!!!
View Property: SUNDIAL O405
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property
Fantastic property! Would stay there again. Loved our stay and wish were there now! We loved our unit and our view.
View Property: SUNDIAL B408
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
Beautiful place for the beach. All kinds of activity based on what you like, I am talking the community. Lots of choices when it comes to eating.
View Property: SUNDIAL O405
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Always been great, worked with several times
Property
Already looking at coming back next year
View Property: SUNDIAL A306
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
Lovely location - view of the beach with a very quick walk. Condo layout was great - super cute interior and well maintained.
View Property: VILLA SANIBEL 1E
Cranston, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL A403
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
This condo is in a great location. So convenient and a very comfortable place to stay. Access to the beach was great and the pool at this complex is amazing.
View Property: ISLAND BEACH CLUB 340F