Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property Manager
Great communications ahead of time made check in super easy and efficient. Took about 30 seconds to check in!
Property
View Property: SEA SHELLS #39
Brookhaven , US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SURAYA
coral gables, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ROOSEVELT COTTAGE
CHESTERFIELD, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNSET CAPTIVA BAYSIDE 204- GOIN` COASTAL
Granville, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: THE WHITE IBIS
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful loved itt
Property
Loved it perfect location thanks so much! Just some help in the decorating department other wise house is very cute!!!
View Property: SUNBEAM
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VILLA SANIBEL 1E
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL A101
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Rachel was terrific exhibited in her being honest and explaining the entry process. Rachel was very helpful and kept us up-to-date on the room cleaning progress
Property
The unit was just as advertised. The particular unit, Bayside 103, had a terrific view of Pine Island Bay and the sunrises were outstanding. Despite the late arrival, everything was as advertised and faithful to the pictures. The unit was very clean and well stocked with kitchen necessities.
View Property: SUNSET CAPTIVA BAYSIDE 103
POTOMAC, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SERENITY
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: STARFISH EAST
Cleveland Heights, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HARBOUR HOUSE CAPTIVA
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL A403
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely helpful and our rental was ready ahead of schedule.
Property
Great location both on the island and within the Sunset Captiva complex. Very convenient to the pool, beach, grills and tennis courts. Also just a short walk to several restaurants and shops.
View Property: SUNSET CAPTIVA 19
Esssingham, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
The team was professional, helpful and very kind
Property
Tarpon Beach 305 was the nicest place we have stayed at on Sanibel! Perfect!
View Property: TARPON BEACH 305
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property
A lovely property with pool and beach just a very short walk away.
View Property: SUNSET CAPTIVA 19
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property
We were very happy with the condo. The view from the bayside bedroom was fabulous, as it was from the balcony. The Bose music system was a plus. We were very happy with the location, we could walk to Mucky Duck, the general store, and Doc Fords. The decorating was very nice, restful and soothing. Just what we needed. Parking could have been a problem, but we were always able to find a space, as we only had one car at a time there. My husband and I stayed for 2 days on the weekend, and our daughter and her family stayed the remaining 5 days. We did not stay at the same time due to virus concerns, but we so enjoyed spending some time during the day with them. We would definitely like to rent the condo again at some time in the future. We live in Cape Coral as snow birds, but a get away to the island is fun. It was perfect; we were very delighted with everything. Location, amenities, comfort. All good!
View Property: SUNSET CAPTIVA BAYSIDE 103
Excelsior, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH HOME 6
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive to questions, etc. Top notch.
Property
Great location, pool/dock area a huge hit. Enjoyed being able to bike/walk everywhere.
View Property: HARBOUR HOUSE CAPTIVA
Pinson, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
The team I spoke with while awaiting the time for our trip were helpful in dealing with the covid anxiety regarding our stay and travel. The rental office had a variety of well documented properties for choosing the perfect place.
Property
We plan to rent this property again. It was a perfect fit for our family of parents and grown children to relax away for the holiday. This property was everything we wanted for our stay. We enjoyed a family Christmas celebration here. It is the most wonderfully peaceful and secluded place and yet convenient to anything we wished to venture out and do. We hope to continue to stay here for a family Christmas tradition. It was perfect!
View Property: ROOSEVELT COTTAGE
Salida, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The condo was perfect for our party of five. We had everything we needed to enjoy the beach, cook and eat in the condo, and plenty of space to spread out. Will definitely plan to stay on Sanibel in the future and use Sanibel Captiva Vacation Rentals again.
View Property: SUNDIAL T401
cleves, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VILLA SANIBEL 1E
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOUTH SEAS LANDS END 1617
Anchorage , US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful! They took care of everything, even contacting us because we left a Chromebook there. They shipped it back to us which was a life saver!
Property
The only thing I was a little surprised by was the very small kitchen table. We only had 4 people in the house, but it could have held many more. The kitchen table only seated 4, and that would have been very tight. We didnt even use it. It would have been tough if we had filled the house to capacity. Other than that, everything was great! Lovely home in a great location!
View Property: CORAL COTTAGE
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive. Had an issue with the disposal and someone came right out. He was very professional. Provided correct internet password when called.
Property
Very much enjoyed our time! Easy access to path, lighthouse and beach. Cable was tricky though, but we didn't watch much TV. Exactly like it said. View and beach access were great! Quiet end of island.
View Property: SHELL ISLAND BEACH CLUB 5C