Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Management is super helpful .
Property
SUPER Awesome PRIVATE location. Gorgeous DARK nights with beautiful star-gazing. (Make sure you spray yourself with mosquito repellant first!) Great amenities - access to beautiful bay waters with 2 kayaks included. Pool was a great bonus for when you arrive back at your cottage HOT from the beach! The great room/dining area/tv room is bright, spacious and SUPER cozy with 3 large couches. Surroundings are natural and peaceful and you will enjoy yourself and make great memories.
View Property: BAYWATCH COTTAGE
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everybody was helpful and kind wether on the phone or in person.
Property
The only thing to make it better is direct beach access and that's not an option. It doesn't get any better than Hakuna Matata!
View Property: HAKUNA MATATA
Whitesburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TARPON BEACH 305
Celebration, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2126
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property
Lovely space in a great location. Near the pool and the beach. Loved waking up to the view everyday. Would request this same spot again.
View Property: SUNDIAL O405
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
excellent
Property
very good
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2126
North Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL O405
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication and providing all the info we needed.
Property
Really appreciated the little extras like a nice brand of toilet paper and tissue, beach towels and access to the owners beach chairs/umbrellas, etc.The washer/dryer was a huge plus for us! Property was updated, loved the view from the lanai. We haven't been there in about 16 years. A lot has changed at Sundial!
View Property: SUNDIAL B406
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Great people
Property
Love it very much I want to thank the owners great vacation thanks
View Property: TARPON BEACH 201
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful. Susan Plein helped me find another rental when I realized I had made a mistake on one I had rented through VRBO and Rachel was great to work with as well.
Property
Beach House 22 was a wonderful escape for locals that live in Ft Myers and want to "run away from home" for a week! This lovely totally renovated piling home has a beautiful new kitchen with all new cabinets and stainless appliances and the great open floor plan that is so popular now. Great Blue and white color scheme with white slip cover sofas make it feel really relaxing and beach cottagey at the same time. From the moment you walk in you see 180 degrees of Gulf of Mexico and because the beach homes are staggered along the beach, it is very low density and the beach is low density also so it is not one of those "umbrella to umbrella" beach places where it is very crowded. Plus you can walk or ride your bike all over. Totally awesome relaxing place to go.
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH HOME 22
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: COMPASS POINT 221
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were friendly and accommodating. They addressed any concerns we had.
Property
The condo was beautiful, the view was beautiful, our stay was wonderful!
View Property: JUNONIA 301
Ellicott City, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HAKUNA MATATA
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
First, a little bit about the rental company. San Cap was wonderful to work with in every aspect. Leading up to our vacation they kept us informed and promptly answered any questions I had. That continued during our stay when we needed a fan for sleeping and they got one over to us ASAP with a smile.
Property
Staying at South Seas alone is a great experience but to add San Cap to the mix and your vacation will be effortless. The condo was exactly as pictured... beautiful, beachy, and very clean! It felt like home from the minute we walked in and saw dolphins passing by in the Gulf of Mexico. Talk about a welcome! The upstairs master bedroom was spacious and the bed & linens were very comfortable. The downstairs bedroom was a bit smaller of course but the couple we traveled with had no complaints. The bathrooms were clean as were the common areas. The kitchen has all your basic utensils and cookware and both the indoor and outdoor dining spaces overlooked the Gulf. It is open concept, perfect for families and within walking distance to Andy Rosse Lane. Nothing beats strolling down the beach to go to dinner and walking back up it for sunset. This condo is a gem and we would return in a heartbeat!
View Property: SOUTH SEAS GULF BEACH VILLA 2026
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Tammy was fantastic!
Property
Great value.
View Property: DRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #3
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Quick and easy registration, check-in, check-out!! Very much appreciated!!
Property
This is the second year coming to Sandpiper Beach 205. The condo is just beautiful! The pictures say it all! The amenities within the condo are exceptional and with storage on the bottom floor, they provide bicycles, beach chairs, umbrellas, a wagon and many other items for your enjoyment on the beach. Shelling is a must with several different varieties (Florida Fighting Conchs, Banded Tulips, Whelks, Olives, Scallops, Sand Dollars, and more) to be found!! We are hooked!! The view of the ocean is perfect and there is only a short walk to the pool and beach. The condo is in a low traffic area and the community is quiet and friendly. The complex is surrounded by lots of natural beauty. This is definitely not touristy and with that we are able to enjoy all the wildlife, tropical plants, and seclusion afforded by this location. We are looking forward to our visit next year!!
View Property: SANDPIPER BEACH 205
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
The team has been absolutely wonderful!! Very easy to work with and very responsive to calls and emails. This is our second year working with this team and well be back again and again!
Property
Beautiful property, clean and comfortable condo, perfect location, gorgeous views...very happy :)
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2126
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
We could t be more pleased with our stay at Sundial. The management staff were friendly and accommodating. The unit was serene and very comfortable. The property was very clean and beautiful. We will be back and highly recommend to friends and family.
View Property: SUNDIAL A306
Coral Gabels, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #1
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
All the clientele in the Sanibel office were friendly and most of all professional
Property
We have been to Captiva 3 times since 1996, and decided to go on a quick R&R vacation to the South Seas Plantation. I rented privately. This villa is impeccable. I have rented many times from VRBO, and this is my favorite rental by far. Comfort, cleanliness, peace and tranquility all in one. It was spotless and quiet. The unit is an end unit....with a short walk to a beautiful beach. Everyday we found a spot on the beach where people weren't on top of each other. The unit provides chairs , beach towels and umbrellas. The pools were close by. This little island is tropical, the community is friendly, and I strongly recommend it. Loved it and we will be coming back !!
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2111
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for making our stay very enjoyable.
Property
We loved Cottage #1. Looking forward to visiting again in the future.
View Property: DRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #1
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and great and frequent communication was appreciated.
Property
We will be back - thank you!
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2126
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
All team members that we dealt with were so accommodating.
Property
Can't wait to return!
View Property: SUNDIAL A306
Lebanaon, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL A406
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our stay in Beach Home 6, very beautiful and confortable house, excellent location.
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH HOME 6