Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
The woman working when we checked in was so sweet and helpful!
Property
Perfection!!The house was wonderful and so well stocked . We loved every minute of our time there! And the beds were sooooo comfortable too
View Property: HAKUNA MATATA
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
I needed to change my original dates and while I did not get a response through the Air BnB query system, the person at the office I spoke with was very helpful when I called and resolved my issue almost immediately.
Property
This is a great property. Well equipped with all the essentials, plus beach equipment, and in a nice location. A very nice public beach access is only a few minutes walk and the location puts you in a great spot to bike to restaurants and shops
View Property: DRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #1
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
The management company was wonderful.
Property
What a wonderful home! We were a bit concerned when we learned we were the first ones renting the home new on the rental market. We couldn't have been more pleased!Everything in the home is new & so tastefully decorated! No expense seemed to be spared! All appliances were brand new stainless steel smart appliances. The private pool/spa was a hit! What a wonderful way to spend a lazy day. The brand new Weber grill & smoker made all our food fabulous. The layout of the house is fantastic!
View Property: DOLPHIN COVE
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
I have said over and over to friends that working with Sanibel Captiva Island Vacation Rentals has been stellar. Quick replies to emails, more than one check-in call to make sure everything is going well, Easy after-hours key pickup etc. THANK YOU
View Property: SUNDIAL A306
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property
Sandpiper 505 was just like the photos and very clean! The unit was equipped with everything you would need for cooking and leisure. We enjoyed the bikes, beach chairs,tennis raquets etc. You provided it all. The property itself is small, quiet, and nicely landscaped. We had a lovely time!
View Property: SANDPIPER BEACH 505
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
It was a great location, quiet, easy access to everything. Perfect for 2 people.
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BAY SIDE VILLA 5102
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
It was a great location, quiet, easy access to everything. Perfect for 2 people.
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BAY SIDE VILLA 5102
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Great people very friendly and responsive.
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BAY SIDE VILLA 4102
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
It was very easy and personable. I called a couple of times before the trip and always got answers quickly. Just stopped for the key and that was all I needed.
View Property: SUNDIAL B306
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property
Lovely stay in Sanibel! The location of the condo is wonderful. Great views of ocean from the lanai. Condo is well equipped for cooking meals and enjoying the beach. Slight negative was the creaky master bed and AC was not working super well.
View Property: SUNDIAL O405
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
There were a couple of minor issues and the guest services team was very responsive, helpful and professional.
Property
This is our second year renting Sundial A 403. Last year (2018) when we arrived, the lock was not working properly, the unit was not cleaned very well, and the mattress pad was horrible. This year (2019) the unit was very clean, the locked worked and the bed did not crinkle when you rolled over. The view from this unit has to be one of the best on the island.
View Property: SUNDIAL A403
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
I had a couple issues and they were taken care of quickly.
Property
Good location. We like the east end. Its quiet, the people that live there were friendly and pleasant.
View Property: CAPTAINS WALK D2
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and kind
Property
Brilliant
View Property: DRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #1
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Quick and easy check in, welcome packet helpful. All issues have been promptly addressed.
Property
Unit was clean & neat upon arrival. The unit had been painted & improved since last year. Perfect spot.
View Property: SUNDIAL A403
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful Appreciated being contacted with arrival info. So we didnt have to fight the traffic to come to the office.
View Property: DRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #1
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property
What a wonderful first visit to the west coast of Florida. Serenity is a beautiful home and relaxing stay!
View Property: SERENITY
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Quick and easy check in, welcome packet was very useful and helpful.
Property
The unit was very clean, everything worked.
View Property: SUNDIAL D305
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property
Great location and plenty of room to spread out. The beach wagon and umbrella was a great touch.
View Property: DRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #4
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property
You will not be disappointed in your stay at South Seas Beach Villa 2111! It was amazing! This was our first experience with AB&B and we were so pleased with our stay at Bare Feet Retreat - South Seas Beach Villa 2111! Everything was much better than we expected!
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2111
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful.
Property
This was a wonderful house.
View Property: COQUINA TURTLE COVE
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
The San Cap Vacation people are very efficient, helpful and friendly!
Property
Great beach condo, well be back! This property is well maintained with many amenities, including kitchen, books, childrens sand toys and noodles for the pool. The pool in the back is like having your own private pool.
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2111
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful & informative!
Property
Great beach condo, well be back!
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2111
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property Manager
Good experience
Property
Nice condo, thanks for the Keurig machine!!!!
View Property: SUNDIAL D305
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
This condo was absolutely the best organized and stocked we have ever stayed in and we liked that the owner was in touch with us!
View Property: SUNDIAL B407
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property
This property was great! The condo was freshly remodeled and the finishes were AMAZING. The condo was fully stocked with everything you could need including nice kitchen equipment. We came down with our 1 year old daughter and they even had a highchair and pack and play so we didn't need to bring that. I have also never seen a property this close to the ocean. If you sit on the porch it is only a few feet away and about a 30 second walk from the door to the water. The condo included beach chairs incase you aren't able to bring your own. We will definitely be coming back.
View Property: VILLA SANIBEL 1E