Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Park Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
They were all very helpful, answering all our questions fully.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed everything about it. Sanibel and in particular the Sundial resort are very safe, quiet and laid back.
View Property: SUNDIAL A403
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
We had very little interaction with you all but what we had was very pleasant and efficient.
Property
Oother than a bewildering upgrades I mentioned on a previous questionnaire this place was wonderful
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2112
Perrysburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SANDPIPER BEACH 205
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
Wonderful vacation. Great rental company to work with. Great condo. Downside is parking. Only one assigned parking spot so if you have 2 vehicles, it becomes tricky.
View Property: COQUINA BEACH 3G
Glenview, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL B408
Meridianville, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our vacation at the South Seas Beach Villa very much. The condo was clean and spacious, very comfortable. The 2 bedrooms were large and each had a tv in the room. The location was perfect...the large screened in balcony overlooking the ocean was perfect! We spent a lot of time on the balcony watching the sunsets, watching dolphins and birds. It was a perfect condo for a relaxing vacation! Well be going back!
View Property: SOUTH SEAS GULF BEACH VILLA 2026
Phoenixville, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
The team provided extremely quick and friendly response and remediation to a few issues we discovered in the condo.
Property
This was our second stay in this condo. We were impressed that the owners continue to invest in the property. For instance, this year we found a new sofa, new lenia furniture, new dryer, new dishwasher, new beach chairs, more cooking utensils, and a repaired ice maker.
View Property: TARPON BEACH 201
Tyngsboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly & knowledgeable staff.
Property
Wonderful place to stay and relax. So many things to do right there in the resort area!
View Property: SUNDIAL B408
Aurora, CA
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This place has everything you could ever want or need for your family vacation. I highly recommend staying here! The pride of ownership is evident.
View Property: HAKUNA MATATA
Plainwell, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL B408
Holland, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful experience and hope to revisit again next year!
View Property: SOUTH SEAS LANDS END 1617
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very professional, answered all of our questions, and the check-in/check-out process could not have been easier.
Property
The property was exactly what we were looking for - quiet, right on the beach, and the condo unit was well maintained with updated furnishings. Our family will definitely be back again.
View Property: TARPON BEACH 201
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was fabulous!
View Property: VILLA ELENA
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property
A great relaxing place to stay. Close to beach and shopping.
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BAY SIDE VILLA 4102
O'Fallon, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL A306
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Sue was exceptional. She answered all our small issues and made our stay very enjoyable.
Property
Besides the small issues, our stay was very enjoyable. It is a beautiful island with lots to do. The house was perfect for my family with 6 adults and 3 children. They loved the pool and the beach, a few minutes away by walk, where they could collect seashells. A great location and we will certainly come back.
View Property: HARBOUR HOUSE CAPTIVA
Sierra Vista , US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TARPON BEACH 201
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019
Property
Amazing location and very nice space. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: SOUTH SEAS LANDS END 1617
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019
Property
Place was spotless. The property was nice and quiet. There was an elevator--important for the 3rd floor. You can see the water from the living room by looking to the left. I realized I really missed having a balcony or lanai. TV in living room worked; the one in the bedroom had no signal. Bathtub drained very slowly. Tub has no grab bar or rubber mat. This is a slip and fall hazard, and should be easy to remedy. Wifi signal was strong and easy to connect to. Overall very nice stay.
View Property: SUNDIAL D306
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property
The place was super clean and it had the perfect location! We were able to walk everywhere we needed to go!
View Property: DRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #1
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This property was quiet and immaculate with a direct view of the sunsets over the Gulf side, and direct beach access. It was insanely well equipped and very close to Starbucks and the little shops and post office. It is quite a long way to central Sanibel (30 minute drive to dine at Malia), so take that into account. This stretch of Captiva beach will delight beach and ocean lovers. Beautiful white sand.
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2428
Grants, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2111
Waterloo, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, very helpful
Property
Great team with which to work. All helped to make our stay very pleasant. Highly recommend Sanibel Captiva Island Vacation Rentals.
View Property: SUNDIAL J208
Minnetrista, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property Manager
The team members are friendly and helpful and address everything in a timely manner.
Property
Relaxing!!
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2428
Ellsworth, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very organized!
Property
Had a great stay, very clean!
View Property: SUNDIAL D306