Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very pleasant and informative when I called or stopped in to print our boarding passes.
Property
Spacious, well-decorated and the kitchen and cooking supplies were perfect!
View Property: COMPASS POINT 221
ROCHESTER, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL A403
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
This place had everything we needed. Was extremely clean and had a great view of the Gulf. We would stay there again.
View Property: SUNDIAL B408
Guntown, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #4
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
Loved Sundial. Our unit O405 was very comfortable and great location. We want to stay again next year.
View Property: SUNDIAL O405
Dedham, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TARPON BEACH 201
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #3
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property
Paradise on earth. This place is fantastic
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2111
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property
San Cap was extremely clean and convenient. The pool area was also so close which was convenient. We loved our time at sun cap. My friends and I had an amazing stay. The location was perfect and close proximity to the beach was an added bonus. and we will definitely revisit.
View Property: SUNDIAL B406
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property
Very nice place to stay.
View Property: ROOSEVELT COTTAGE
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property
We stayed at South Seas Bay View Unit 5234 and we had a great time! The unit was clean and well stocked with towels, dishes, beach chairs, etc. We were able to cook many meals at home, it would have been nice to have salt and pepper, etc. but I understand that the unit is completely cleaned out after each guest. The unit is about a quarter mile walk to the beach, but we usually used our car to transport chairs, umbrella, cooler, etc. to the other units a little closer to the beach. The beach is gorgeous and full of seashells. The pool is really close to the unit and is a good size! The unit has a keypad entry which is nice to not have to keep track of a key. There are also cleaning supplies, which is nice when tracking in so much sand from the beach. The only thing to note is that the washer/dryer is located on the first floor (not in the unit), and takes quarters to operate. There is a starter pack of shampoo, dish soap, laundry soap, etc. to get you started until you get to the store (or will last you for most of your trip). This was a great place to stay and we will be back! :)
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BAYSIDE VILLA 5234
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property
It is a wonderful, stylish and at the same time relaxing place. Beautiful apartment with the view. Great master bedroom, well equipped kitchen. Pool and the beach is right there. Island has a lot of bike trails, shops and boutiques and great atmosphere. We would definitely stay at this place again.
View Property: SUNDIAL O405
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
friendly staff Loved it
Property
relaxing vacation where you don't feel like you're staying in a big hotel but a smaller community,Great condo location, nice amenities
View Property: SUNDIAL I201
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property
Great condo on a great stretch of beach. Close to a lot of restaurants and groceries. The condos beach umbrella broke our second day and was replaced with a new umbrella immediately. Loved waking up to an ocean view and the sunrise.
View Property: SUNDIAL A403
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property
Had a great time. Condo is exactly as on the pictures right on the beach with a beautiful view.
View Property: SUNDIAL A306
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property
Sundial is a great location right on the beach. The condo had everything we needed, would definitely stay here again!
View Property: SUNDIAL F207
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property
Pointe Santo B46 is an amazing condo with many amenities! The built in bunk beds were an awesome touch! Beach and pool are both awesome! The whole space is clean, roomy and decorated so darn cute!! You will not be disappointed staying here! Location to everything was perfect as well! Easy access to Captiva and to downtown Sanibel. Just perfect!!
View Property: POINTE SANTO DE SANIBEL B46
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
We really appreciate the proactive response of everyone at San Cap Island Vacation Rentals in regards to the noise problem we encountered the first two days of our stay. Everyone there worked hard to identify the problem and solve it. We are happy with their resolution.
Property
This condo was great for our party of five. It was clean and wonderfully equipped. The kitchen had everything we needed. We really enjoyed the screened in balcony and the view. A short two minute walk and youre at the beach. Its at the first part of South Seas, so you can easily walk to Doc Fords, Starbucks, and all of the things on Andy Rosse Ln. Unfortunately we experienced construction noise late into the night and early morning from the condo underneath us. The management company was quick to investigate and figure out the problem, and dealt with it as best as they could. They were extremely communicative and helpful.
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2428
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property
A spacious and beautiful condo with close access to the beach. A fun, big and heated pool. Close to restaurants.Our stay was better than expected. Pics were just like the actual condo, which was awesome. Loved the easy access to the beach. My kids loved the pool and the toys that were available to us. Thank you!
View Property: COMPASS POINT 221
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property
The location was great and the condo was very spacious and clean.We really enjoyed our time in your beautiful condo. It was hard to leave. Thanks for being a great host!
View Property: SUNDIAL O405
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property
We LOVED this condo!!! The location was PERFECT and the condo was AMAZING!!! We booked our vacation about 3 weeks before going and it was our first trip to Sanibel. I was a little nervous since we had never been before and ever used VRBO but EVERY SINGLE step of the process was easy!!! The instructions that were emailed to us the week we were coming down were perfect, easy to understand and made getting to Sanibel at midnight a simple process. And we were BEYOND THRILLED with this condo! The location was GREAT, the condo was VERY CLEAN and stocked with everything we needed for our week vacation! The shelling right on the beach in front of the condo was amazing!! We loved the location and quietness of the pool and used it every day we were there. The condo had all the comforts of home for us to cook a couple of meals after long beach days when we were too lazy to leave! We rented bikes and that was a great way to see the island, we biked miles and miles and it was awesome!!!! We went to a few different beaches and even went over to Captiva! We hit a couple restaurants that were really good, The Fish House, George and Wendys, The Lighthouse Cafe and the Hibachi Restaurant right at the Sundial. This was an excellent vacation and we cannot wait to go back!!!
View Property: SUNDIAL D306
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property
This condo was incredible! Clean and had everything you would ever need. The view was spectacular and the grounds very well maintained. By far our best vaca ever. Sanibel is so relaxing!
View Property: SUNDIAL A403
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property
Upon walking into this condo we were amazed by how big it was and how close we were to the beach. We are a family of four so we had a lot of extra room. The condo was clean, nicely decorated, and we had all the amenities we needed. We especially liked the beach chairs, umbrella, beach toys, boogie boards, cooler, and beach cart that was available in the locker. The pool was well maintained and we loved watching the ducks and rabbits roam the property. As other reviews have mentioned the master bed was quite squeaky but I had no trouble falling asleep on it. Sitting on the lanai at night with the fan on, listening to the waves crash was so relaxing after a fun day playing at the beach. We'd definitely stay here again when we come back! Thank you!
View Property: SUNDIAL O405
TN, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: COMPASS POINT 221
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2112